Jaymes Young – Feel Something (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Jaymes Young – Feel Something (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Artist: Jaymes Young
Album: Feel Something
Genre: Indie
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 268 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Seattle born singer-songwriter and LA resident Jaymes Young is set to release his debut album, “Feel Something.” The title track, “Feel Something” and “Stoned On You” both premiered on VICE’s “NOISEY” to much acclaim and were featured on Nylon, Baeble Music, Idolator and more. After putting in years of touring with acts such as Vance Joy and London Grammar, Jaymes will head out on a headlining tour across the US and Canada starting in July.


01. Jaymes Young – Tied Down [00:04:01]
02. Jaymes Young – Stoned on You [00:03:24]
03. Jaymes Young – Don’t You Know [00:04:08]
04. Jaymes Young – Stone [00:03:36]
05. Jaymes Young – Sugar Burn [00:03:31]
06. Jaymes Young – Feel Something [00:03:37]
07. Jaymes Young – Black Magic [00:03:42]
08. Jaymes Young – We Won’t (feat. Phoebe Ryan) [00:04:00]
09. Jaymes Young – Naked [00:03:48]
10. Jaymes Young – Two People [00:03:52]
11. Jaymes Young – I’ll Be Good [00:04:07]
12. Jaymes Young – Infinity [00:03:57]

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment

Copyright © 2016 rudll.pw
Powered by DataLife Engine ©.
All Rights Reserved.