Bone Thugs – New Waves (Bonus Track Edition) (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Bone Thugs – New Waves (Bonus Track Edition) (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Artist: Bone Thugs
Album: New Waves (Bonus Track Edition)
Genre: Rap
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 330 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Bone Thugs and harmony are one of the best-selling rap groups of all time. Their Grammy nominated album “E 199 Eternal” has sold over 8 million copies and they have 5 platinum albums to their credit. They have sold over 20 million albums worldwide and are the only group to have recorded with Eazy E, 2 Pac, Notorious B.I.G and Big Pun while they were still alive. They’ve had 10 #1 Billboard R&B singles and MTV called them the most melodic hip hop group of all time. Their own label MO THUGZ Records was extremely successful launching platinum solo albums by Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone. Their most recent album “UNI5: The World’s Enemy” was released on Warner Bros/Reprise in 2010, debuting #14 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart. Bone Thugs “New Wave” is the proper follow up to “UNI5: The World’s Enemy”. Featuring the recorded reunion of Bizzy and Krayzie Bone, the album also includes performances from all the member of Bone Thugs and harmony. The album features melodic classics that all the Bone Thugs and Harmony fans love. The first 2 singles are homeruns. “Coming Home” featuring Stephen Marley and “I Wish Heaven Had A Cellphone” featuring Tank.


01. Bone Thugs – Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley) [00:02:55]
02. Bone Thugs – If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank) [00:02:39]
03. Bone Thugs – Good Person (feat. Joelle James) [00:02:55]
04. Bone Thugs – Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins) [00:02:40]
05. Bone Thugs – That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown)) [00:02:49]
06. Bone Thugs – Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha) [00:03:06]
07. Bone Thugs – Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone) [00:04:12]
08. Bone Thugs – Whatever Goes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis of KORN) [00:03:47]
09. Bone Thugs – Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B & Jesse Rankins) [00:03:22]
10. Bone Thugs – Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ) [00:02:43]
11. Bone Thugs – Gravity (feat. Yellawolf) [00:03:57]
12. Bone Thugs – Bottleservice [00:02:50]
13. Bone Thugs – Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda) [00:04:07]
14. Bone Thugs – Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger) [00:04:03]
15. Bone Thugs – My Way (feat. DB Bantino) [00:02:42]

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment

Copyright © 2016
Powered by DataLife Engine ©.
All Rights Reserved.